Exciting Summer Season Coming Up

 

MRX Fleet 2016/17 Summer Season - in date order

Full Fleet Rum Races

  • Friday 7th October, Friday 3rd November
  • Friday 9th December – Patron’s Christmas Rum Race
  • Friday 20th January, Friday 24th February, Friday 10th March

Club Marine RNZYS Summer Series

  • Starts Wednesday 12th October and finishes Wednesday 22nd March

MRX Summer Sprints with Ponsonby Cruising Club

Inter Marina Challenge -Thursday 6th October

MRX Women’s Summer Series with RNZYS - Starts Tuesday 11th October and finishes Tuesday 21st March

Chopper Cup, (for Westpac helicopter), Regatta -Tuesday 15th November, Postponed to 6th December

NZ Open Keel Boat Champs - Weekend 29th & 30th April

Pacific Keel Boat Challenge -Weekend 23rd to 26th March

NZ Women’s Keel Boat Champs - Weekend 1st & 2nd April

NZ Marine Industry Sailing Challenge - Thursday 4th May